2015-06-23 13.47.03-1 Mr Martin Baker Address: c/o Gerrards Cross Town Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross SL9 7AD Tel: 01753 888018 c/o Gerrards Cross Town Office or 01753 888121Email: martin.baker@gerrardscross.gov.uk
2015-06-23 12.56.10-1 Mr Ian BaylisAddress: c/o Gerrards Cross Town Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross SL9 7AD Tel: 01753 888018 c/o Gerrards Cross Town OfficeEmail: ian.bayliss@gerrardscross.gov.uk
  Mr Mikael Berntson Address: c/o Gerrards Cross Town Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross SL9 7AD  Tel: 01753 888018 c/o Gerrards Cross Town OfficeEmail: mikael.berntson@gerrardscross.gov.uk 
2015-06-23 16.20.52-1 Mr Chris Brown Address: Outwoods, Oxford Road Gerrards Cross SL9 7PU Tel: 01753 888555  Email: chris.brown@gerrardscross.gov.uk
2015-06-23 15.12.52-1 Mr Jaspal Chhokar Address: Heusden House, Heusden WayGerrards Cross SL9 7BD Mob: 07712631818  Email: jaspal.chhokar@gerrardscross.gov.uk
 Mr Peter Grimes  Address: 2 Dukes Kiln Cottages, Windsor Road Gerrards Cross SL9 8SP Mob: 07984 612088  Email: peter.grimes@gerrardscross.gov.uk
2015-06-23 13.32.29-1 Mr Norman Holmes Address: c/o Gerrards Cross Town Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross SL9 7AD Tel: 07968 444943Email: norman.holmes@gerrardscross.gov.uk
2015-06-23 13.31.02-1  Mr Mike Lawson MBA Address: c/o Gerrards Cross Town Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross SL9 7AD  Mob: 07788 138921Email: mike.lawson@gerrardscross.gov.uk
2015-06-23 13.20.41-1 Mr Peter Roberts Address: 40 Moreland Drive, Gerrards Cross, SL9 8BD Tel: 01753 886497Email: peter.roberts@gerrardscross.gov.uk
John OKeeffe Mr John O’Keeffe c/o  Gerrards Cross Town Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross SL9 7AD Tel: 01753 888018 Address c/o Gerrards Cross Town OfficeEmail: john.okeeffe@gerrardscross.gov.uk

 

Hellen Orme Mrs Hellen Orme   Address: c/o Gerrards Cross Town Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross SL9 7AD Tel: 01753 888018 Address: c/o Gerrards Cross Town OfficeEmail: hellen.orme@gerrardscross.gov.uk
2015-06-23 15.05.08 Mrs Jennifer Woolveridge  Southview Lodge, 60 Hedgerley Lane Gerrards Cross SL9 8SX Tel: 01753 885646Email: jennifer.woolveridge@gerrardscross.gov.uk