2015-06-23 13.47.03-1 Mr Martin Baker 

Address:

c/o Gerrards Cross Town Council Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross  SL9 7AD

Tel: 01753 888018 (Gerrards Cross Town Council Office)

or 01753 888121

Email: martin.baker@gerrardscross.gov.uk

2015-06-23 12.56.10-1 Mr Ian Baylis

Address:

c/o Gerrards Cross Town Council Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross  SL9 7AD

Tel: 01753 888018 (Gerrards Cross Town Council Office)

Email: ian.bayliss@gerrardscross.gov.uk

  Mr Mikael Berntson 

Address:

c/o Gerrards Cross Town Council Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross  SL9 7AD

Tel: 01753 888018 (Gerrards Cross Town Council Office)

Email: mikael.berntson@gerrardscross.gov.uk 

2015-06-23 16.20.52-1 Mr Chris Brown 

Address:

Outwoods, Oxford Road, Gerrards Cross  SL9 7PU

Tel: 01753 888555  

Email: chris.brown@gerrardscross.gov.uk

2015-06-23 15.12.52-1 Mr Jaspal Chhokar 

Address:

Heusden House, Heusden Way, Gerrards Cross  SL9 7BD

Mob: 07712 631818  

Email: jaspal.chhokar@gerrardscross.gov.uk

2015-06-23 13.32.29-1 Mr Norman Holmes 

Address:

c/o Gerrards Cross Town Council Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross  SL9 7AD

Mob: 07968 444943

Email: norman.holmes@gerrardscross.gov.uk

2015-06-23 13.31.02-1 Mr Mike Lawson 

Address:

c/o Gerrards Cross Town Council Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross  SL9 7AD

Mob: 07788 138921

Email: mike.lawson@gerrardscross.gov.uk

 John OKeeffe Mr John O’Keeffe 

Address:

c/o  Gerrards Cross Town Council Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross  SL9 7AD

Tel: 01753 888018  (Gerrards Cross Town Council Office)

Email: john.okeeffe@gerrardscross.gov.uk

Hellen Orme  Mrs Hellen Orme

Address:

c/o  Gerrards Cross Town Council Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross  SL9 7AD

Tel: 01753 888018 (Gerrards Cross Town Council Office)

Email: hellen.orme@gerrardscross.gov.uk

 

2015-06-23 13.20.41-1 Mr Peter Roberts 

Address:

40 Moreland Drive, Gerrards Cross, SL9 8BD

Tel: 01753 886497

Email: peter.roberts@gerrardscross.gov.uk

Mrs Teresa Scott  

Address:

c/o Gerrards Cross Town Council Office, South Lodge, East Common, Gerrards Cross  SL9 7AD

 
2015-06-23 15.05.08 Mrs Jennifer Woolveridge

Address:

Southview Lodge, 60 Hedgerley Lane Gerrards Cross SL9 8SX

Tel: 01753 885646

Email: jennifer.woolveridge@gerrardscross.gov.uk